Vorstand

VorstandssprecherInnen

 

Anette Kraft Dr. Arendt Hindriksen
anette.kraft@gruene-wittmund.de arendt.hindriksen@gruene-wittmund.de

BeisitzerInnen

 Annette Janssen    Georg Janssen
Annette Janssen Ingrid Ahrens Georg Janssen
annette.janssen@gruene-wittmund.de ingrid.ahrens@gruene-wittmund.de georg.janssen@gruene-wittmund.de
Manfred Pieper
Manfred Pieper Eberhard Hoffmann Christoph Kraft
manfred.pieper@gruene-wittmund.de eberhard.hoffmann@gruene-wittmund.de christoph.kraft@gruene-wittmund.de

Kreiskassierer

 
Rainer Nölken
rainer.noelken@gruene-wittmund.de

Geschäftsführung

 
Maximilian Ludwig
maximilian.ludwig@gruene-wittmund.de