Vorstand

VorstandssprecherInnen

 

Gudrun Tobor Dr. Arendt Hindriksen
gudrun.tobor@gruene-wittmund.de arendt.hindriksen@gruene-wittmund.de

BeisitzerInnen

 Annette Janssen  
Annette Janssen Ingrid Ahrens Lutz Stehmeier
annette.janssen@gruene-wittmund.de ingrid.ahrens@gruene-wittmund.de lutz.stehmeier@gruene-wittmund.de
Eberhard Hoffmann Gisela Stehle Anette Kraft
eberhard.hoffmann@gruene-wittmund.de gisela.stehle@gruene-wittmund.de anette.kraft@gruene-wittmund.de
Maike Behm
maike.behm@gruene-wittmund.de

Kreiskassierer

 
Rainer Nölken
rainer.noelken@gruene-wittmund.de

Geschäftsführung

 
Maximilian Ludwig
gf@gruene-wittmund.de