Vorstand

Vorstandssprecherin und Vorstandssprecher

 

Eberhard Hoffmann Andrea Heinks
eberhard.hoffmann@gruene-wittmund.de andrea.heinks@gruene-wittmund.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

 Annette Janssen  
Annette Janssen Ingrid Ahrens Dr. Arendt Hindriksen
annette.janssen@gruene-wittmund.de ingrid.ahrens@gruene-wittmund.de arendt.hindriksen@gruene-wittmund.de
Anette Kraft Gisela Stehle Wiebke Goldenstein
 anette.kraft@gruene-wittmund.de gisela.stehle@gruene-wittmund.de wiebke.goldenstein@live.de
Georg Janssen
georg.janssen@gruene-wittmund.de

Kreiskassierer

 
Rainer Nölken
rainer.noelken@gruene-wittmund.de